Skip to content

FREE Yard Sign with FREE Shipping

February 19, 2010
YardSignsWork Logo

Wow, go HERE to get a FREE Yard Sign with FREE shipping! I think I am going to have one made up that says FREE, so I can use it when I am putting things out for FREE! Type what you want in the sign in the “additional information” box

{how many times can free be in one sentence?}

14 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2010 8:48 am

    Thank you! I ordered one that says “Eggs For Sale”. 🙂

  2. Judy permalink
    February 19, 2010 9:00 am

    Thanks so much. I just ordered mine and forwarded info to my friends. What a great way to advertise. I will remember your site in the future.

  3. Amy B permalink
    February 19, 2010 9:20 am

    thanks for posting this! my family is doing a HUGE yard sale this year and looks like I’ll be bringing some signs also! such a big help! now if you could find a deal on free folding tables and a magic wand to price everything for me that would be great!!! :0)

    • February 19, 2010 9:21 am

      Haha! If I find some free tables you guys will be the first to know! LOL!

  4. Jennifer permalink
    February 19, 2010 9:22 am

    i got 2 of them for my husband’s youth group! GREAT thing for when we do fundraisers!!

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  5. February 19, 2010 9:58 am

    The FREE Yard Sign offer is NO LONGER AVAILABLE!!! Please remove from your site. The gentleman that I spoke with at the sign company was a little perterbed with the call and wasn’t sure how “I had made a way around the free offer.” Now, I’m disturbed. Okay. Over it!

    • February 19, 2010 10:00 am

      It is still going through for me. Showing as available. ????

    • Jesi permalink
      February 19, 2010 3:28 pm

      Mine just went through as well. Maybe try again!

  6. Kari Ullman permalink
    February 19, 2010 10:20 am

    I ordered one that said…RUMMAGE SALE TODAY!!!

  7. Angela permalink
    February 19, 2010 12:39 pm

    Thanks. I just did this for my husband, it is going to be so cool when it comes, and he won’t know about it:). Also I put two signs in my cart and they were both free. I guess you can get more than just one.
    Thanks again.

  8. Jesi permalink
    February 19, 2010 3:27 pm

    Thanks! I just ordered one for my son’s Bubble Birthday Party!

Trackbacks

  1. FREE Yard Signs!

Leave a comment