Skip to content

FREE Rita’s: 3/20/10 First Day of Spring

February 25, 2010

First Day of Spring means one thing: No not flowers, warm weather, or no more snow- It means FREE Ritas! On 3/20/10 Ritas will be giving away Full Size Regular Italian Ice! Mark your calendars!

See all the details HERE including a countdown! And find a location HERE!

I am wanting Spring here I guess, but don’t worry I will post a reminder closer to the date!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gwen permalink
    February 25, 2010 11:53 am

    Cannot wait for this! It’s one of my favorite days of year!!

    • February 25, 2010 11:56 am

      Gwen! You need to sign up for swagbucks today! I called you yesterday! Did you check out what I got, I checked out with our buddy David! 😉

Leave a Reply

