Skip to content

Look What I got in the mail today…

February 22, 2010

I was pretty excited opening my mail today! It was awesome coupon, after awesome coupon! I got 3 FREEBIE coupons today:

  • FREE Double Stuff Oreo Cakesters
  • FREE Excedrin
  • FREE 200 Calorie DiGiorno Pizza

How Sweet is that? What did you score?

Sign up for my email alerts or RSS Feed to never miss any of these good deals! {look up in the right corner to find the links!}

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Liane permalink
    February 22, 2010 7:15 pm

    Does anyone know where I might find coupons for AXE products?

  2. Linda permalink
    February 22, 2010 9:07 pm

    I got my Excedrin coupon today!! This was my first freebie as I am a newbie. So fun!!! Thanks for all of your great tips and links!!

    • February 22, 2010 9:12 pm

      You are welcome! 🙂 Love to hear it!

    • February 22, 2010 9:15 pm

      If you live near a Walgreens, take it there to buy the Menstrual Excedrin and pay nothing and get 2 RR!

      • Tonya permalink
        February 22, 2010 10:34 pm

        thanks for the tip. will be going there in the am for mine!

  3. Tonya permalink
    February 22, 2010 10:33 pm

    I got the Excedrin and the Oreo Cakesters today. Thank you so much for helpingme save money !! You are GREAT!!

  4. Lisa Galligan permalink
    February 23, 2010 9:52 am

    Heart to heart cinnamon cereal sample and free q plus a few $1.50 off. vocalpoint

Leave a Reply

