Skip to content

Amazon Disney Mp3 Player $7.99=Happy Son

February 17, 2010

Last week I told you about this Mp3 Player you can find HERE, and I got mine today. And let me tell you my son, Cameron was so excited to get his “Ipod” and the best part- I didn’t have to download anything onto it! It comes with a little High School Musical SD Card, that was good enough for him to listen too! It just takes a AAA battery and is good to go! My son got it for a Valentines Day gift {a little late, but he could care less} and Thanked me like 10 times! Oh, and its only $7.99 with FREE Shipping! {There is also a pink one HERE for $8.99}

The best part, its still available HERE and I paid for it with my Swagbucks! I see FREE Easter Baskets in my future! 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

