Skip to content

My Panera Member Card Perks

January 28, 2010

Update:Panera is testing this program in select markets in the US.  If you visit MyPanera.com, you will see a link to the Participating Locations, which as of right now is ONLY in KY, OR, OH, TN, VA, WA, WV

Ask for this card next time you are at Panera and then go to MyPanera.com to register your card. Once your card is registered you will get some nice little “surprises” loaded onto your card. Things like Birthday Bonuses, Free Samples, Special Offers and Invites to Special Events.

Thanks Who Said Nothing In Life Is Free!

27 Comments leave one →
  1. Ralph Cleveland permalink
    February 18, 2010 11:36 am

    We have enjoyed your delicious food pastries many times. Keep up the good work.

  2. mgarrett permalink
    March 26, 2010 5:25 pm

    The coffee is very good.
    It is hard to get fresh decaf after the breatfast hour.
    I just arrived at 3:45p.m. and the coffee fresh. THANKS

  3. octavio c carrillo permalink
    April 17, 2010 8:18 am

    el panera bread es un lugar muy tranpulo

  4. octavio c carrillo permalink
    April 17, 2010 8:20 am

    el panera berad es un lugar muy tranquillo

  5. Marianne Caruso permalink
    May 11, 2010 6:47 pm

    Love the Hazelnut coffee, even when I have to wait from them to brew another carafe in the morning. Please bring back the cherry vanilla bagels and the PInk ribbon & blue berry miniscone scone
    How abt offering some delicious bread pudding ?

  6. robin rogers permalink
    May 15, 2010 6:54 pm

    Love Panera Bread. Coffee is and service even better!!!

  7. DON MUELLER permalink
    August 16, 2010 3:51 pm

    YOUR EVERY THING BAGO IS THE BEST 2 WEEK

  8. Jo-Anne Boos permalink
    September 24, 2010 4:26 pm

    Ai have always received GREAT service each time and fast service thank you for a great visit each time Jo Anne

  9. juan carlos paz permalink
    September 26, 2010 6:17 am

    ThePanera Bakery is the BEST

  10. James Suh permalink
    October 15, 2010 8:05 am

    not too much.

  11. James Suh permalink
    October 15, 2010 8:07 am

    Panera Bread is the one of my kind favorite Company.

  12. James Suh permalink
    October 15, 2010 8:11 am

    I love Panera bread and coffee.
    I like bagels with nuts and fruits.

  13. JERRY DALE permalink
    October 16, 2010 9:40 am

    WE LOVE PANERA BREAD.

    • JERRY DALE permalink
      October 16, 2010 9:41 am

      WE REAALY LIKE PANERA BREAD

  14. JERRY DALE permalink
    October 16, 2010 9:43 am

    We love Panera Bread. Great atmosphere and help.

  15. Glenn permalink
    October 25, 2010 8:27 am

    I signed up and started using the card – the strategy is obvious – give you some free drinks up front and then nothing – I will use the card a couple more times and then discard it – just taking up space

    • mouni permalink
      July 8, 2012 11:56 pm

      completely agree, Glenn. I’ve had it for almost a year and I’ve visited panera many times and the only thing I’ve gotten free so far were the pastry when I signed up and a free expresso a month later. When you consider that they raised their prices for everything, it’s definitely not worth it. Now I see why they got rid of the old reward system. It was much better!

  16. gelydisla permalink
    November 16, 2010 9:16 am

    i love panera

  17. mary agrusa permalink
    December 28, 2010 3:39 pm

    I like your service and also variety on your foods too.

  18. Ken Bolin permalink
    March 3, 2011 1:49 pm

    My wife Mavis & I love going to Panera’s the food is so very good
    very nice people to see when we go into your place. To have just
    good times and very good food we try and tell every body we
    see as well visit. About you Panera’s & just how they will love
    having lunch or an even meal.

    Thanks Ken & mavis Bolin

  19. Robert Wahlstrom permalink
    March 12, 2011 3:14 pm

    I have enjoyed your food and you have great employees with nice decor and covenient locations. I am however always disappointed in the soup. The varieties are good and the taste and textrure excellent, if only you could learn to serve it hot. In all my visits to you various locations I usually order soup, tell the order taker that I want it HOT, I am always
    assured that it will be. I have yet to experience anything other than luke warm and generally it is closer to room temperature at best. Hot soup is not a rocket science, restaurants, fast food outlets, cafeterias and yes, even the US ARMY can seve hot soup. Please have youer management/chef’s come up with a solution for Panera.

    Thanks for your attention to this seemingly small detail.

  20. Patricia Lopez permalink
    March 26, 2011 2:44 pm

    I like bread company

  21. Patricia Lopez permalink
    March 26, 2011 2:45 pm

    bye i love panera

  22. Linda D. White permalink
    May 8, 2011 5:33 pm

    I want to register My Panera member card…how do I get started? I love your coffee and pastries and that I can have access to wi-fi (internet) at the same time.

  23. Carl Jennejahn permalink
    May 10, 2011 11:46 am

    Love Panera’s baked goods, soups, sandwiches and blended coffees

  24. Smith Petit permalink
    September 10, 2012 9:13 pm

    I love the latte and good customer service.

  25. ronni permalink
    September 25, 2013 11:30 pm

    I agree with mouni and Glen on the rewards card. It is a scam to get customers with promises that don’t materialize. Get one reward and then none for over a year and I eat their regularly. Disappointed to say the least and will stop eating their as regular.

Leave a Reply

