Skip to content

Swagcode Out!

January 26, 2010

There is a Swagcode on the Swagbucks Facebook Page here. You have until Midnight CST. To enter the code, go to the main page of Swagbucks.com and enter it in the box beneath the box that displays how many Swagbucks you have.

Do you Swag?  If not, you have to check out Swag Bucks!

WIN FREE PRIZES just by searching the web! SWAG BUCKS are digital dollars that you earn just for searching on the web like you already do.

I get 5.00 Amazon Gift Cards for 45 Swagbucks, I have only been doing this for 4 months and have gotten $70.00 in Amazon Gift Cards! It is so worth it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Beth permalink
    January 27, 2010 10:01 am

    I have seen these posts before, & I never seem to be able to find the code when I go to the fan page. I am not a “fan”. Do you need to be one to see the code?

    • January 27, 2010 10:19 am

      Yes, I just looked at the page [without being a fan] and you have to be to see the code. It expired, I believe last night.

Leave a Reply

