Skip to content

A little note about Freebies…

January 25, 2010

I just wanted to say that sometimes you request a freebie and it never comes, sometimes you request one, and the company changes their mind about the “freebie” and give out coupons instead, and sometimes companies will surprise you with their “freebie”

Let me just say that this company surprised me today. They were giving away a free full size yarn sample, and it came already today! It seems like a really nice product, and I am pleasantly surprised!

But, I did want to point out to some of you, not to be disappointed if sometimes you don’t always get what you signed up for! I try to write down in a little notebook, what I submitted for and the date, so I can keep track of what should be coming, but I even forget! And sometimes don’t even realize something didn’t come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

