Skip to content

Freebie Round Up- 11 MORE FREEBIES!

January 22, 2010

Wow! I can’t believe I have EVEN MORE freebies to share with you! I feel like I have posted so many freebies this week! And here is a whole list of more! Thanks to Deal Seeking Mom for the list roundup!

  • Go HERE to request a FREE Sample of Huggies Pure and Natural Diapers
    • Go HERE to sign up to receive your FREE Sample of Pantene Pro-V Shampoo. Available to the first 1000 request. [make sure you click on the box, so you DON’T sign up for the subscription!] thanks FrugalistaCafe!

    Oh, and P.S. I have said it before but in case you missed it, if you want to see ONLY the freebies I listed, go to the right side of the site, and choose the category FREEBIE. TaDa, only the freebies will show,so you can easily sign up for them all!

    No comments yet

    Leave a comment