Skip to content

Any questions or comments….

January 14, 2010

As I am “starting over” per say, I would like to tailor my site to have what people would really like to see, so if anyone has any questions or comments as to answers they need, store deals they want, website info (ex. amazon, swagbucks), store policy’s, anything else explained better- PLEASE feel free to comment here or email me!

I will be doing: Giant PA match ups, Weis match ups, Redner’s (from Forthemommas), Walmart, Target, CVS, Rite Aid,  and Walgreens…but other than those stores, I don’t know….I can find a link up for the stores you want if I don’t already, so let me know!

I will soon (hopefully) have Store Guides for (atleast) CVS, Rite Aid, and Walgreens, Target and Walmart- to have available Store Coupon Policy’s (what they take, how much, etc.) and some tips for these stores…Any others?

I have never been one to really point out printable coupons, unless they are amazing, but would you like for me to start pointing them out more

would you like coupon insert previews each week? or to just be told yes there are inserts, no there are no inserts

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

